5X Tier Credit Multiplier - Available at Caesars and Harrah's properties 8/26 - 8/26. CALL FOR A RESERVATION!

Cruise Trips

The booking process is made easy!
Just call our office & let us know which casino group cruise you want.

7-Day Western Caribbean from Miami

Dates: February 19 - 26, 2022

Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise line

Ship: Norwegian Bliss

The Magic City might make it hard to say goodbye. Explore the art deco architecture on South Beach with a walk down Ocean Drive or indulge in a café Cubano from a café on Calle Ocho. The Caribbean’s premier resort-style destination awaits you in Harvest Caye. Settle in poolside or explore the 7-acres of beachfront before grabbing some souvenirs and zip lining across the entire island. In Cozumel, visit the Mayan ruins outside San Miguel before diving into the coastal waters to snorkel along the coral reefs.

Trip Itinerary

Day
Cruise Ports
Arrive
Ports
Saturday, Feb 19
Miami, Florida (EMBARK)
---
4:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 20
At Sea
---
---
Monday, Feb 21
Roatán, Bay Islands, Honduras (Tender Port)
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 22
Harvest Caye, Belize (Tender Port)
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 23
Costa Maya, Mexico
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 24
Cozumel, Mexico (Tender Port)
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 25
At Sea
---
---
Saturday, Feb 26
Miami, Florida (DISEMBARK)
7:00 AM
---

7-Day Alaskan Cruise from Seattle

Dates: July 16 - 23, 2022

Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise line

Ship: Norwegian Bliss

Admire the other worldly beauty of Alaska.The beauty of natural wonders and rustic wildlife sightings makes this Alaska cruise a remarkable experience. Venture into the wilderness on a dogsled ride in Juneau, witness Misty Fjords aboard a jet-powered catamaran in Ketchikan, and take it all in via the rails on the Skagway White Pass Scenic Railways.

Trip Itinerary

Day
Cruise Ports
Arrive
Ports
Saturday, July 16
Seattle, Washington (EMBARK)
---
5:00 PM
Sunday, July 17
At Sea
---
---
Monday, July 18
Ketchikan, Alaska
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19
Endicott Arm & Dawes Glacier (Cruising) and Junea, Alaska
7:00 AM
1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20
Icy Strait Point, Alaska
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Thursday, July 21
At Sea
---
---
Friday, July 22
Victoria, British Columbia
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday, July 23
Seattle, Washington (Disembark)
6:00 AM
---

Don't see what you're looking for? 

We can book individual cruise reservations on nearly all major cruise lines.
Give us a call and we'd be happy to help with your booking

Get Casino Gold exclusive trip offers sent to you

It's free to join, and takes less than a minute to sign up
Sign up to be a Casino Gold Player and find out why our customers keep coming back
Call and book your next trip today!